• Attendance Figures

Event Dates Event Description Attendance
Wednesday 1 January KFC T20 Big Bash League - Round 3
Sydney Thunder v Melbourne Stars
10,902
Wednesday 8 January KFC T20 Big Bash League - Round 5
Sydney Thunder v Brisbane Heat
11,767
Saturday 25 January KFC T20 Big Bash League - Round 8
Sydney Thunder v Sydney Sixers
25,726
Sunday 2 February KFC T20 INTL Series
Australia vs England
48,762
Saturday 22 February Rapture 2014 (featuring Eminem) 58,224
Saturday 1 March Super Rugby 2014 - Round 3
NSW Waratahs v Queensland Reds
17,580
Thursday 6 March NRL Premiership - Round 1
Rabbitohs v Roosters
27,282
Friday 7 March NRL Premiership - Round 1
Bulldogs v Broncos
18,040
Sunday 9 March NRL Premiership - Round 1
Dragons v Wests Tigers
19,860
Monday 17 March NRL Premiership - Round 2
Bulldogs v Sharks
12,057
Friday 21 March NRL Premiership - Round 3
Wests Tigers v Rabbitohs
20,061
Saturday 29 March Toyota AFL Premiership - Round 2
Sydney Swans v Collingwood
32,347
Sunday 30 March NRL Premiership - Round 4
Rabbitohs v Raiders
16,032
Friday 18 April NRL Premiership - Round 7
Rabbitohs v Bulldogs
43,255
Monday 21 April NRL Premiership - Round 7
Eels v Wests Tigers
50,668
Saturday 26 April NRL Premiership - Round 8
Bulldogs v Knights
15,286
Friday 9 May Toyota AFL Premiership - Round 8
Sydney Swans v Hawthorn
34,506
Sunday 11 May NRL Premiership - Round 9
Dragons v Bulldogs
21,077
Friday 16 May NRL Premiership - Round 10
Rabbitohs v Storm
18,508
Friday 23 May NRL Premiership - Round 11
Bulldogs v Roosters
19,088
Monday 26 May Football International
Socceroos v South Africa
50,459
Monday 2 June NRL Premiership - Round 12
Rabbitohs v Dragons
11,771
Friday 13 June Rabbitohs v Wests Tigers
NRL Premiership - Round 14
20,721
Sunday 15 June Bulldogs v Eels
NRL Premiership - Round 14
24,012
Friday 13 June Rabbitohs v Wests Tigers
NRL Premiership - Round 14
20,721
Sunday 15 June Bulldogs v Eels
NRL Premiership - Round 14
24,012
Wednesday 18 June NSW Blues vs Queensland Maroons
State of Origin - Game 2
83,421
Saturday 28 June NSW Waratahs v ACT Brumbies
Super Rugby 2014 - Round 17
29,132
Friday 4 July Bulldogs v Sea Eagles
NRL Premiership - Round 17
14,921
Monday 7 July Rabbitohs v Titans
NRL Premiership - Round 17
10,925
Sunday 20 July Wests Tigers v Bulldogs
NRL Premiership - Round 19
22,225
Saturday 26 July Bulldogs v Cowboys
NRL Premiership - Round 20
9,873
Sunday 27 July Wests Tigers v Dragons
NRL Premiership - Round 20
22,618
Friday 1 August Bulldogs v Panthers
NRL Premiership - Round 21
11,832
Saturday 2 August Super Rugby 2014 - Final 61,823
Sunday 10 August Foxtel A-League All Stars v Juventus 55,364
Thursday 14 August Rabbitohs v Broncos
NRL Premiership - Round 23
14,094
Friday 15 August Eels v Bulldogs
NRL Premiership - Round 23
30,394
Saturday 16 August Qantas Wallabies v All Blacks
The Castrol Edge Rugby Championship
68,627
Thursday 21 August Bulldogs v Wests Tigers
NRL Premiership - Round 24
9,877
Saturday 23 August Rabbitohs v Cowboys
NRL Premiership - Round 24
17,171
Thursday 28 August Bulldogs v Rabbitohs
NRL Premiership - Round 25
20,424
Saturday 30 August Sydney Swans v Richmond
Toyota AFL Premiership - Round 23
31,227
Saturday 6 September Sydney Swans v Fremantle
Toyota AFL Premiership - Finals Series - Week 1
35,998
Friday 19 September Sydney Swans v North Melbourne
Toyota AFL Premiership - Finals Series - Week 3
48,029
Friday 26 September South Sydney Rabbitohs v Sydney Roosters
NRL Premiership - Weeks 3 Preliminary Final
52,592
Saturday 27 September Penrith Panthers v Bulldogs
NRL Premiership - Week 3 Preliminary Final
46,168
Sunday 5 October NRL Premiership - Grand Final 83,833
Saturday 18 October Monster Jam 2014 46,416
Sunday 9 November Australia v South Africa
KFC T20 INTL Series
24,187
Sunday 21 December Sydney Thunder v Brisbane Heat
KFC T20 Big Bash League - Round 1
-
Saturday 27 December Sydney Thunder v Sydney Sixers
KFC T20 Big Bash League - Round 2
-