• Attendance Figures

2019


Click here to view the Attendance figures for 2018.

 

Event Dates
Event Description
Attendance
Tuesday 1 January Hyundai A-League - Round 10 - Western Sydney Wanderers v Melbourne City FC 8,365
Saturday 5 January Hyundai A-League - Round 11 - Western Sydney Wanderers v Melbourne Victory 7,062
Tuesday 8 January Hyundai A-League - Round 12 - Western Sydney Wanderers v Wellington Phoenix  
Friday 18 January Hyundai A-League - Round 14 - Western Sydney Wanderers v Adelaide United  
Friday 1 February Hyundai A-League - Round 17 - Western Sydney Wanderers v Newcastle Jets  
Friday 22 February Eminem Rapture 2019  
Sunday 24 March NRL Telstra Premiership - Round 2 - Bulldogs v Eels  
Friday 29 March NRL Telstra Premiership - Round 3 - Eels v Roosters  
Saturday 30 March Hyundai A-League - Round 23 - Western Sydney Wanderers v Melbourne City FC  
Sunday 31 March NRL Telstra Premiership - Round 3 - Rabbitohs v Titans  
Saturday 6 April NRL Telstra Premiership - Round 4 - Eels v Sharks  
Saturday 13 April Hyundai A-League - Round 25 - Western Sydney Wanderers v Sydney FC  
Friday 19 April NRL Telstra Premiership - Round 6 - Bulldogs v Rabbitohs  
Friday 26 April NRL Telstra Premiership - Round 7 - Bulldogs v Cowboys  
Saturday 27 April Hyundai A-League - Round 27 - Western Sydney Wanderers v Melbourne Victory FC  
Thursday 2 May NRL Telstra Premiership - Round 8 - Rabbitohs v Broncos  
Saturday 25 May NRL Telstra Premiership - Round 11 - Rabbitohs v Tigers  
Saturday 1 June NRL Telstra Premiership - Round 12 - Bulldogs v Raiders  
Friday 7 June NRL Telstra Premiership - Round 13 - Rabbitohs v Knights  
Monday 10 June NRL Telstra Premiership - Round 13 - Bulldogs v Dragons  
Saturday 15 June NRL Telstra Premiership - Round 14 - Rabbitohs v Panthers  
Sunday 30 June NRL Telstra Premiership - Round 15 - Bulldogs v Sharks  
Wednesday 10 July State of Origin III  
Saturday 13 July NRL Telstra Premiership - Round 17 - Rabbitohs v Sea Eagles  
Friday 26 July NRL Telstra Premiership - Round 19 - Rabbitohs v Dragons  
Sunday 28 July NRL Telstra Premiership - Round 19 - Bulldogs v Roosters  
Saturday 10 August NRL Telstra Premiership - Round 21 - Bulldogs v Tigers  
Saturday 17 August NRL Telstra Premiership - Round 22 - Rabbitohs v Bulldogs  
Thursday 5 September NRL Telstra Premiership - Round 25- Rabbitohs v Roosters  
Saturday 7 September NRL Telstra Premiership - Round 25 - Bulldogs v Broncos  
  NRL Telstra Premiership Finals Series - Week 1   
  NRL Telstra Premiership Finals Series - Week 2  
  NRL Telstra Premiership Finals Series - Week 3  
Sunday 6 October NRL Telstra Premiership Grand Final  
Thursday 17 October Royal Edinburgh Military Tattoo - Show 1  
Friday 18 October Royal Edinburgh Military Tattoo - Show 2  
Saturday 19 October Royal Edinburgh Military Tattoo - Show 3 (Matinee)  
Saturday 19 October Royal Edinburgh Military Tattoo - Show 4 (Evening)