• Attendance Figures

2017


Click here to view the Attendance figures for 2016.

Event Dates
Event Description
Attendance
Sunday 1 January Hyundai A-League - Round 13 Western Sydney Wanderers FC v Perth Glory 12,203
Friday 10 February Guns N Roses - Not In This Lifetime Tour 52,438
Saturday 11 February Guns N Roses - Not In This Lifetime Tour 35,242
Saturday 18 February Western Sydney Wanderers FC v Sydney FC
Hyundai A-League - Round 20
13,364
Sunday 19 February Charity Shield 2017 St George-Illawarra Dragons vs South Sydney Rabbitohs 12,516
Friday 3 March NRL Telstra Premiership - Round 1 Rabbitohs vs Wests Tigers 16,976
Friday 10 March Adele Live 2017 96,470
Saturday 11 March Adele Live 2017 98,364
Wednesday 15 March Justin Bieber - The Purpose Tour 69,769
Thursday 23 March NRL Telstra Premiership - Round 4 Rabbitohs vs Roosters 10,479
Saturday 25 March NRL Telstra Premiership - Round 4 Eels vs Sharks 17,003
Thursday 30 March NRL Telstra Premiership - Round 5 Bulldogs vs Broncos 7,412
Sunday 2 April NRL Telstra Premiership - Round 5 Wests Tigers vs Dragons 13,172
Saturday 8 April Hyundai A-League - Round 26 Western Sydney Wanderers FC v Melbourne Victory 16,345
Friday 14 April NRL Telstra Premiership - Round 7 Bulldogs vs Rabbitohs 35,984
Monday 17 April NRL Telstra Premiership - Round 7 Eels vs Wests Tigers 28,249
Friday 21 April NRL Telstra Premiership - Round 8 Rabbitohs vs Broncos 11,083
Saturday 22 April NRL Telstra Premiership - Round 8 Eels vs Panthers 14,071
Sunday 23 April NRL Telstra Premiership - Round 8 Wests Tigers vs Bulldogs 19,303