• Attendance Figures

2018


Click here to view the Attendance figures for 2017.

 

Event Dates
Event Description
Attendance
Monday 1 January Hyundai A-League - Round 13 Western Sydney Wanderers v Melbourne City 11,628
Wednesday 10 January Hyundai A-League - Round 15 Western Sydney Wanderers v Adelaide United 10,771
Friday 19 January A-League Round 17 - Wanderers v Melbourne Victory 11,864
Saturday 27 January Foo Fighters - Concrete & Gold World Tour 50,780
Sunday 11 February A-League Round 7 - Wanderers v Wellington Phoenix 7,127
Saturday 17 February International Double Header - Rabbitohs v Wigan & Dragons v Hull 18,721
Saturday 10 March NRL Premiership Round 1 - Wests Tigers v Roosters 18,284
Thursday 15 March Ed Sheeran ÷ World Tour 79,726
Friday 16 March Ed Sheeran ÷ World Tour 81,752
Saturday 17 March Ed Sheeran ÷ World Tour 82,035
Friday 23 March NRL Premiership Round 3 - Bulldogs v Panthers 11,247
Saturday 24 March NRL Premiership Round 3 - Double Header Rabbitohs v Sea Eagles & Eels v Sharks 25,106
Friday 30 March NRL Premiership Round 4 - Rabbitohs v Bulldogs 32,471
Monday 2 April NRL Premiership Round 4 - Wests Tigers v Eels 30,420
Saturday 7  April A-League Round 26 - Wanderers v Brisbane Roar 9,266
Sunday 8  April NRL Premiership Round 5 - Eels v Panthers 10,061
Saturday 14  April Boishakhi Mela - Bengali New Year Festival 2018  
Sunday 15 April A-League Round 27 - Wanderers v Adelaide United 12,122
Thursday 19 April NRL Premiership Round 7 - Bulldogs v Roosters 11,309
Sunday 22 April NRL Premiership Round 7 - Eels v Sea Eagles 11,069
Thursday 26 April NRL Premiership Round 8 - Rabbitohs v Broncos 11,123
Sunday 29 April NRL Premiership Round 8 - Eels v Wests Tigers 17,555
Friday 11 May NRL Premiership Round 10 - Bulldogs v Eels  
Sunday 13 May NRL Premiership Round 10 - Rabbitohs v Dragons  
Friday 18 May NRL Premiership Round 11 - Eels v Warriors  
Sunday 27 May NRL Premiership Round 12 - Wests Tigers v Bulldogs