• 2019 Events

In 2019 ANZ Stadium Members will enjoy;

  • 20 NRL Club home games featuring the South Sydney Rabbitohs, Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs and Parramatta Eels;
  • 8 Western Sydney Wanderers home games - including the Sydney Derby against Sydney FC
  • A-League Finals*
  • State of Origin III
  • NRL Telstra Premiership Final Series*
  • NRL Telstra Premiership Grand Final

On top of the events to be staged at ANZ Stadium, ANZ Stadium Members will also have the opportunity to access the following additional events in 2019 free of charge:

  • Three NSW Waratahs matches at Western Sydney Stadium;
  • Three Sydney Swans games at the SCG;
  • Three GWS Giants games at Spotless Stadium
  • The four Wests Tigers games scheduled for Western Sydney Stadium.


* Subject to team qualification